Emma St. Clair Books {In Order}

Totally Booked Kindle Reading J

Emma St. Clair Books {In Order}

Sharing is caring!

AD | Affiliate Links

Emma St. Clair is a USA Today Bestselling Author who loves sassy heroines, witty banter, and love stories with heart and humour. She lives in Katy, Texas with her hubby, five children, and Great Dane. Her favourite place to write is tapping on her phone while on the elliptical machine. No Emmas have been hurt in the writing of these novels. (Yet!).

Book Series from Emma St. Clair

Emma St. Clair Books {In Order}
Totally Booked Kindle Reading M

The Billionaire Surprise Series (5 Books) by Emma St. Clair

This clean, inspirational billionaire surprise romance is a perfect read if you enjoy witty dialogue and colourful characters or consider shows like The Bachelor a guilty pleasure.

Hometown Heartthrobs Series (4 Books) by Emma St. Clair

Pro football players. Cowboys. Men hoping for a second chance. Their lives have taken them to different places, but these men have returned home to Katy, Texas. Follow their interconnected stories as they meet their matches–strong women who are just what these hometown heartthrobs need.

Sandover Island Series (6 Books) by Emma St. Clair

This small town beach island series follows a group of characters as they navigate family, friendship, and love. The first five books (Sandover Beach Memories through Sandover Beach Forever) are sweet romances, and Secrets Whispered from the Sea is women’s fiction with a heavy romantic arc.

Love Cliches Sweet RomCom Series (7 Books) by Emma St. Clair

When Sam, aka Dr Love, needs material for her relationship advice column, she has no shortage of stories from her four best friends. This laugh-out-loud series follows these women through love cliches sweet romcom as they stumble toward their happily ever afters. With no shortage of quirky characters, witty banter, and hilarious moments, you’ll find yourself laughing, cheering, and maybe even needing a tissue or two.

Love Stories in Sheet Cake Sweet Rom Com Series (4 Books) by Emma St. Clair

Find humour, heart, and a happily ever after with this Love Stories in Sheet Cake Sweet Rom Com Series following a family of former football players finding love in a small town.

A Sweet Royal RomCom Series (2 Books) by Emma St. Clair

This Sweet Royal RomCom series will make you laugh and maybe even cry. (But only a little, I promise. Happy tears!) You’ll find fresh twists on your favourite royal tropes and a cast of characters impossible not to love.

Collaborative Books Series featuring Emma St. Clair

Oakley Island Romcoms Series (3 Books) by Emma St. Clair and Jenny Proctor

The Oakley Island Romcoms follow three very different sisters as they renovate the house they inherited and find love on the island along the way.

Sharing is caring!

Totally Booked UK

Totally Booked UK

Sarah Anguish

📚 Avid Kindle #bookstagram reader 💕 Hopeless romantic in search of a happy ever after

Amazon Associates Programme

TotallyBookedUK is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.co.uk.

Netgalley Reviewer

Professional Reader 100 Book Reviews Reviews Published


Booksprout Top Reviewer