The Entangled Past Series (4 Books) by V.T. Do

Totally Booked Kindle Reading M

The Entangled Past Series (4 Books) by V.T. Do

Sharing is caring!

AD | Gifted / Affiliate Links

While The Entangled Past series isn’t considered to be a dark romance, there are themes discussed in the books that might be triggering to some readers. This includes themes of abuse, talks of suicide, and sexual assault on both sides.

Author’s Note: Any and every interaction between the main leads are consensual.

The Entangled Past Series by V.T. Do

The Young and The Sinner (The Entangled Past Book 1)

Rating: 5 out of 5.

I’m not supposed to fall in love with my brother’s ward…

Time to sit down, get comfortable and have tissues at the ready. Taking you on a journey through tough mental and physical health issues such as abandonment, sexual abuse and betrayal. As well as highlighting the long term effects of these subjects it also showcases the rebuilding of relationships.

Olivia’s father up and left six years ago after a difficult relationship with her mother. Something she has struggled with especially as her mother went off the rails afterwards. Now her mother has up and left overnight leaving her all alone at seventeen. Thankfully a family friend/guardian Max has been a constant in her life since she was born and takes her in to provide a stable home for her.

Meeting Max’s younger brother Mason she is instantly attracted to him. Despite the ten year age gap between them she feels drawn to him. Although she is young and inexperienced he leans on him for the support over her abandonment issues. After being asked out by a boy she liked at school she feels bad knowing she likes Mason but agrees to date his boy. When things go bad it is Mason once again who is there for her. Understanding the feelings she is experiencing having been something similar in his own teenage years.

Mason has been fighting his attraction to Olivia knowing that he is hiding a secret from the past. Not to mention how Max would feel about the two of them pursuing a relationship. However, the fight is too hard and they start dating in secret with Mason introducing Olivia to the world of intimacy and pleasure.

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback and Kindle Edition.

The Lost & the Found (The Entangled Past Book 2)

Some things are inevitable.

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback and Kindle Edition.

The Knight and the Princess (The Entangled Past Book 3)

Kiera Hasting isn’t supposed to mean anything to me.

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback and Kindle Edition.

The Ruthless and the Strong: An Age-Gap Romance (The Entangled Past Book 4)

Six years ago, I watched the woman I love marry another man.

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback and Kindle Edition.

Sharing is caring!

Totally Booked UK

Totally Booked UK

Sarah Anguish

📚 Avid Kindle #bookstagram reader 💕 Hopeless romantic in search of a happy ever after

Amazon Associates Programme

TotallyBookedUK is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Netgalley Reviewer

Professional Reader 100 Book Reviews Reviews Published


Booksprout Top Reviewer