Katie Knight Books {In Order}

Totally Booked Kindle Reading K

Katie Knight Books {In Order}

Sharing is caring!

AD | Gifted / Affiliate Links

It isn’t a big surprise Katie Knight ended up writing romances about the stellar, studded men of the Navy SEALs; after all, she was a K-9 trainer for the SEALs and met her own Navy SEAL hero husband while preparing one of their K-9 partners for combat. A few years after their marriage, she and hubby decided to retire with their K-9 partner, Sam, to raise their children in the Midwest. It wasn’t long after that before Katie decided to write her own stories featuring the men of the SEAL teams and the women who love them.

When not imagining dangerously romantic scenarios for her heroes and their feisty heroines, Katie enjoys hikes with her husband and Sam, spending time with her children, and long runs (on and off the beach).

Standalone Books from Katie Knight

The SEAL’s Convenient Marriage (Jun 2020) by Katie Knight

Nothing is more dangerous than falling in love…

There’s only one thing Navy SEAL Nate Shaw is married to: his job. For Nate, love is a losing battle. He’ll never forget the look on his mother’s face when his father left. And he’s determined that marital bliss will never play a part in his life.

Available to buy from Amazon in Kindle Edition.

Guarding His Fake Family (Jan 2021) by Katie Knight

The pen is mightier than the sword for this smoking hot Navy SEAL…

After leaving the SEALs, Simon Stone poured his experiences into a breakout novel. And Alisha Lewis, his squad mate’s sister, could be his key to the bestseller list.

Available to buy from Amazon in Kindle Edition.

Protecting His Fake Fiancee (May 2021) by Katie Knight

This sexy Navy SEAL’s fighting his way out of the friend zone…

Navy SEAL Weston Larraime swore he’d never get married. The only woman in his life is his childhood best friend, Corrine Harrison. So when Corrine pretends the two of them are engaged to fend off the condescending pity of an emotionally abusive ex, Weston is willing to play along. But he quickly discovers their charade is a little too real for comfort…

Available to buy from Amazon in Kindle Edition.

Protecting His Pretend Family (Jul 2021) by Katie Knight

Danger makes the heart grow fonder…

It’s her first day on the job, and Aurora Sunshine is excited to meet her new boss. Until she discovers its former Navy SEAL, Jackson Sheppard… The same gorgeous man she just had an unforgettable one-night stand with…

Available to buy from Amazon in Kindle Edition.

SEAL’s Family Deal (Dec 2021) by Katie Knight

A Navy SEAL protects what he loves…

Two weeks of freedom and a steamy fling with a sexy Navy SEAL are all Princess Cassandra wants from George Ward. But as part of the royal family, she knows her obligations—and they don’t involve falling for a man like George, no matter what her heart says.

Available to buy from Amazon in Kindle Edition.

SEAL’s Surprise Daughter (Feb 2022) by Katie Knight

Falling in love with our guardian angel was never part of my plan…
But maybe it’s worth the risk?

Available to buy from Amazon in Kindle Edition.

Book Series from Katie Knight

Totally Booked Kindle Reading Q

Homespun Treasures Series by Katie Knight

Second Chances…

Avery McKaslin Allen comes home to Whistle Stop, Washington for a new start–that’s all. She’s been burned by a handsome deputy in uniform before, so when Officer Blake Logan crosses her path, she’s not interested. No way, no how. Her heart is off-limits. She’s not making that mistake again.

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback and Kindle Edition.

SEAL Warriors Series (3 Books) by Katie Knight

The SEAL Warriors series includes three of Katie Knight and Leslie North’s most heart-racing romances – The SEAL’s Ward, The Protective SEAL, and The SEAL’s Baby Arrangement.

SEAL Heroes Boxset (3 Books) by Katie Knight

Featuring three hot SEAL Heroes who keep their women safe through unexpected babies, a marriage of convenience, and second chances that will have you reading late into the night. – The SEAL’s Contract Baby, Her SEAL Rescuer and Coming to her Rescue.

SEAL’s Babies Boxset (3 Books) by Katie Knight

Three seriously sexy SEALs are ready to take on everything from babies to marriage all the while trying to keep everyone safe from dangers seen and unseen. Meet William, Preston, and David, three small-town SEALs who are back from active duty and completely blindsided by love – The SEAL’s Unexpected Triplets, The SEAL’s Baby Deal and The SEAL’s Christmas Baby.

SEAL Saviors Boxset (3 Books) by Katie Knight

Find your favourite reading nook and curl up with this SEAL Saviors Boxset featuring three sexy former Navy SEALS, who find themselves battling bad guys, bouncing babies, and falling in love in Katie Knight’s exciting boxset.

SEAL’s Christmas Protection Boxset (3 Books) by Katie Knight

Grab a cosy comforter and curl up with three sexy SEALs who find love—and instant families—in this heart-warming SEAL’s Christmas Protection boxset featuring 700+ pages of brand new SEAL stories! – The SEAL’s Christmas Homecoming, The SEAL’s Family Christmas and The SEAL’s Christmas Surprise.

Sharing is caring!

Totally Booked UK

Totally Booked UK

Sarah Anguish

📚 Avid Kindle #bookstagram reader 💕 Hopeless romantic in search of a happy ever after

Amazon Associates Programme

TotallyBookedUK is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.co.uk.

Netgalley Reviewer

Professional Reader 100 Book Reviews Reviews Published


Booksprout Top Reviewer