Meet Me Series (4 Books) by Georgia Toffolo

Totally Booked Kindle Reading N

Sharing is caring!

AD | Gifted / Affiliate Links

Following the lives of four lifelong friends from Hawkes Cove in Devon. They have been through their fair share of tragedies together and the Meet Me series from Georgia Toffolo follows the highs and lows of each of them navigating the minefield of finding true love.

Meet Me Series by Georgia Toffolo

Meet me in London (Meet Me Book 1)

Rating: 4 out of 5.

Join Victoria and Oliver as they meet in Chelsea. Both carry around a suitcase of guilt for very different reasons. Whilst nursing a whiskey in the pub next to his new store, Oliver, sees Victoria (the bar manager) for the first time. He’s had a bad day but here is something about her that pulls Oliver to her. As last orders are called he proposes to her, which, of course, she laughs off.

The next day, they bump into each other, quite literally, sending Victoria’s box of fabric and ribbon scattering across the pavement. Checking that she is OK, they strike up a conversation and chat about the new store. Oliver neglects to mention he is the owner’s son and will be running it. They take a trip inside, with Victoria discovering the haberdashery dept. However, Oliver is rumbled by a workman who says hello to him. Furious Victoria leaves.

As Oliver attempts to make it up to her, she goes to see him at the store and after a frank exchange, they come to an unlikely agreement. He will help the local businesses and she will pretend to be his fiancee for one night only.

What follows is a journey through attraction, overcoming guilt and learning how to chase dreams.

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback, Audiobook and Kindle Edition

Meet Me in Hawaii (Meet Me Book 2)

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback, Audiobook and Kindle Edition

Meet Me in Tahiti (Meet Me Book 3)

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback, Audiobook and Kindle Edition

Meet Me at the Wedding (Meet Me Book 4)

Rating: 4 out of 5.

For the majority of her life, Lily has lived in Hawkes Cove. Only moving away for culinary college in London followed by a disastrous failed engagement which saw her ex making off with £15k of her money. But she is happy in Hawkes Cove despite the past traumas and lost loved ones she has insured. She loves her restaurant, has friends and family, what more could a girl want? Maybe love, children and a white picket fence.

Returning to Hawkes Cove after ten years away from the place was never going to be easy for Henry. His father, Blake, passed away without them able to heal the hurtful words spoken in anger all those years ago. With no good memories here Henery is hoping to sell Hawkesbury Estate and get back to his app developer life as soon as possible. Standing in his way is Lily Atwell who not only knows how everything operates at the estate, had all those happy memories of his father he never got but also keeps pestering him about her friend’s wedding at the estate – which he cancelled!

Needing her help to do a tour of the estate to prospective buyers Henry makes a bargain with Lily – she can have the wedding at the estate. Despite having a history they learn more about each other as their paths cross over the next few weeks. Dealing with harvest hiccups, storms and wedding decorations. Whilst they each feel the attraction burning between them Henry is leaving and Lily deserves so much more – she deserves to be loved.

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback and Kindle Edition

Sharing is caring!

Share on
Previous Post Next Post

You may also like