Parker S. Huntingdon Books {In Order}

Totally Booked Kindle Reading L

Sharing is caring!

AD | Affiliate Links

Parker S. Huntington is a stay-at-home dog mom from SoCal, where she discovered her allergy to rain. In spite of her shoddy attendance record and strong aversion to homework, she earned a B.A. in Creative Writing from the University of California, Riverside and an A.L.M. in Literature from Harvard. When she’s not writing or exchanging food pics with her friends, she’s binge-watching an unhealthy amount of Netflix while curling up with her dogs.

Parker hates talking about herself and is (also) allergic to social media, but you can catch up with her in her newsletter at

Standalone Books from Parker S. Huntingdon

Darling Venom by Parker S. Huntingdon

Darling Venom: An Enemies-to-Lovers Romance (2021) by Parker S. Huntingdon

My first love ended in tragedy.
My second began with his brother.

From Wall Street Journal bestseller Parker S. Huntington comes a broken love story laced with angst and forbidden romance.

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback, Audiobook and Kindle Edition.

Book Series from Parker S. Huntingdon

Totally Booked Kindle Reading H

The Five Syndicates Series (6 Books) by Parker S. Huntingdon

From Wall Street Journal bestselling author Parker S. Huntington comes a steamy, slow-burn The Five Syndicates series featuring love stories with forbidden romance and enemies-to-lovers banter.

Cruel Crown Series (3 Books) by Parker S. Huntingdon

From USA Today bestselling author Parker S. Huntington comes the Cruel Crown series, an enemies-to-lovers, slow-burn romance full of revenge and a dash of fate.

“She could enjoy her pretty, perfect world a little longer. Soon enough, everything she owned would be mine.”

Sharing is caring!

Share on
Previous Post Next Post