Starstruck Series (4 Books) by Susannah Nix

26 May 2022

The bright lights and glitter of Hollywood are not all that they appear to be in the Starstruck Series from Susannah Nix. It’s easy to think that everything must just be handed to these Hollywood stars but it’s refreshing to find that they have romance problems just like the rest of us.

Susannah Nix Books {In Order}

31 July 2021

Susannah Nix is an award-winning and USA Today bestselling author who lives in Texas with her husband, two ornery cats, and a flatulent pit bull. When she’s not writing swoony, relatable romances, she enjoys reading, cooking, knitting, and watching British mysteries on TV. She is also a powerlifter who can deadlift as much as Captain America weighs.

King Family Series (3 Books) by Susannah Nix

20 July 2021

The King Family series is set in the small town of Crowder, Texas, home of the King’s Creamery ice cream company. Each book is a standalone, full-length contemporary romance that follows one of the six King siblings as they find and fight for love.