Knocked Up Series (4 Books)

Knocked Up Series

Knocked Up Series (4 Books)

Sharing is caring!

AD | Affiliate Links

The Knocked Up series by Lilian Monroe is a set of four steamy secret baby romances. Lock the door and grab a cold drink, because this one’s about to get hot! Don’t forget to check out Lilian Monroe’s site to download additional bonus content for the series.

Knocked Up Series by Lilian Monroe

Knocked Up by the CEO (Knocked Up Series Book 1)

Rating: 4 out of 5.

Harper has worked long and hard for her job, making it up to the senior management level. She’s good at her job and loves to throw herself into the challenge. Especially when it comes to making sure that the Christmas party is memorable. With the biggest Christmas tree possible and plenty of food and drink to go around. Whilst adjusting a decoration on the tree to avoid chatting with creepy Greg, it topples down on top of her. Thankfully with Zach Lockwood the CEO came to rescue her.

Sending everyone to the bar downstairs Zach stays behind to make sure that Harper is OK and they start clearing up. One thing leads to another and they end up in his office. Realising that they didn’t remember to use a condom, Harper assures him that it’s fine (knowing that she can’t have children). They embark on an office affair, however, there is something not right about Greg who appears to be paying Harper too much attention.

Things come to a head between Harper and Zach with a surprise pregnancy – which Zach thinks she planned. Can they work past this revelation? What is up with this Greg guy?

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback and Kindle Edition.

Knocked Up by the Single Dad (Knocked Up Series Book 2)

Rating: 4 out of 5.

Rosie is attempting to forget another bad week, not only that it is her birthday too. After deciding to head home after drinks with the girls she jumps in a cab, just as Lucas hops in the other side. Whilst they disagree whose can it was and whether one should get out or not. They agree to share the cab, taking Rosie home first. The sudden attraction between them in the back of the cab has sparks flying between them. Before they know it Lucas is heading home with Rosie and having sex on her sofa. With the condom coming off as they separate. He’s only in New York until tomorrow so just a one-night thing.

Going their separate ways Rosie discovers she’s pregnant but is unable to trace him. Until a new client meeting has him walking back into her world. Not wanting to tell him about the baby right away they have a few dates but he lives on the other side of the country, with his daughter (not that she knows about his daughter). A series of miscommunications lead to them not talking or working together as he passes the project over to a colleague.

Will Lucas find out about the baby? Will Rosie understand who the other person is in his life?

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback, Audiobook and Kindle Edition.

Knocked Up… Again! (Knocked Up Series Book 3)

Rating: 4 out of 5.

Heading back to the small town that she grew up in, Jess is happy to see her Grandma but not the rest of the small-minded people who live there. A troubled childhood and teenage years meant that she got out as soon as possible.

Owen the new owner of the hotel/bar makes an impression on her and before she knows it they have slept together. He’s hiding from his family’s influence and not wishing to be dragged into their scandals. Whilst Jess is still overcoming the tittle-tattle of the people she went to school with. Opening up to Owen about how she fell pregnant as a teenager, was dumped by the boy, made a laughing stock and had a miscarriage.

However, when she discovers that she is pregnant, Owen pushes her away. Fearing its history repeating itself she flees back to New York. Has too much happened between them to make things right? With more tragedies in their way is it better for them to be apart?

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback, Audiobook and Kindle Edition.

Knocked Up by the Billionaire’s Son (Knocked Up Series Book 4)

Rating: 4 out of 5.

Samantha’s happily ever after was short-lived with she discovered her husband (who was her childhood friend) was cheating on her. Wishing for a fresh start she comes to New York to stay with her friend Jess. During a birthday party for Jess’s twins, a clown entertainer breaks his arm. Samantha takes him to the ER and discovers handsome Dean underneath his clown make-up and clothes.

Looking to say thank you to the woman who helped him Dean asks Samantha out on a date. Things go well between them despite his wealth he is down to earth and they have fun together. With him arranging clown lessons at the academy Samantha works for.

Deans family has other plans for him, what will happen when he finally says ‘no’ to them? Throw in pregnancy and you’ve got a rollercoaster of emotions.

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback, Audiobook and Kindle Edition.

If you enjoyed this series, then take a look at the Royally Unexpected Series by Lilian Monroe.

Sharing is caring!

Totally Booked UK

Totally Booked UK

Sarah Anguish

📚 Avid Kindle #bookstagram reader 💕 Hopeless romantic in search of a happy ever after

Amazon Associates Programme

TotallyBookedUK is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Netgalley Reviewer

Professional Reader 100 Book Reviews Reviews Published


Booksprout Top Reviewer