The Billionaire Brothers Series (3 Books) by Kelli Walker

Totally Booked Kindle Reading A

The Billionaire Brothers Series (3 Books) by Kelli Walker

Sharing is caring!

AD | Affiliate Links

The Billionaire Brothers series from Kelli Walker can be read as part of this series or as a stand-alone book. No Cliffhangers and a HEA!

The Billionaire Brothers Series by Kelli Walker

Second Time Around (The Billionaire Brothers Book 1) by Kelli Walker

Rating: 4 out of 5.

It’s taken a damn tragedy for Ryan to return.
I didn’t think I’d ever see him again.
The way he left.
The way he broke my heart when we were still teenagers.

Years ago Harley’s heart was broken by her high school sweetheart Ryan as he made the move from their hometown to New York for college. A heart that has never fully repaired and whilst she hasn’t seen him since he left her in the park that day. She is not sure how she will handle him being home following his mother’s death.

Ryan pursued his tech dreams and co-owns a multi-million dollar company in New York. But there has always been something missing from his life – Harley. Giving her up all those years ago he thought he was doing the right thing. Unconvinced that they would have lasted in New York together. Seeing her again his heart aches for her and hopes to win her back again.

Initially rebuffing his offer to get together, her best friend and his brothers conspire against them and get them together during a night out. Where the alcohol is flowing and some dirty dancing, leading them to head back to his hotel room. With miscommunications, presumptions and past hurts get in the way, are they able to make it the second time around?

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback and Kindle Edition

My Forbidden Boss (The Billionaire Brothers Book 2) by Kelli Walker

Hollis has trouble written all over his gorgeous face.
He’s a billionaire.
And what’s worse?
He’s also my boss.

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback and Kindle Edition

Playboy (The Billionaire Brothers Book 3) by Kelli Walker

I should’ve never fallen for my best friend’s ex.
I broke the code.
I should be punished.
But does it matter if she broke his heart and ran away?

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback and Kindle Edition

Sharing is caring!

Totally Booked UK

Totally Booked UK

Sarah Anguish

📚 Avid Kindle #bookstagram reader 💕 Hopeless romantic in search of a happy ever after

Amazon Associates Programme

TotallyBookedUK is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Netgalley Reviewer

Professional Reader 100 Book Reviews Reviews Published


Booksprout Top Reviewer