The Windsors Book Series by Catharina Maura: 6 Books Reading Order

3 January 2024

The Windsors series from Catharina Maura follows the six Windsor siblings as they navigate the arranged marriages that their grandmother has set up for them. Each story is a standalone novel and can be read out of order, although, like always a series is best enjoyed in publishing order so that you don’t gain any spoilers and can follow any inside jokes.

The Tempter Series by Kylie Kent: 3 Books Reading Order

22 November 2023

It’s time to step inside the law offices of Christianson, Miller and Warner in the Temper Series by Kylie Kent. Following the three alpha men who are best friends and partners within the firm as the women who come into their lives bring them to their knees – in all the best possible ways.