Kathryn Freeman Books {In Order}

Totally Booked Kindle Reading M

Kathryn Freeman Books {In Order}

Sharing is caring!

AD | Gifted / Affiliate Links

Kathryn Freeman is a former pharmacist, now a medical writer who also writes romance. Some days a racing heart is a medical condition, others it’s the reaction to a sexy hero. With a husband who asks every Valentine’s Day whether he has to buy a card (yes, he does), any romance is all in her head. Then again, his unstinting support of her career change proves love isn’t always about hearts and flowers – and heroes come in many disguises.

Standalone Books by Kathryn Freeman

Too Charming (2013)

Do Opposites Attract? (2014)

Life After (2015)

Search For The Truth (2015)

Before You (2016)

Too Damn Nice (2017)

Oh Crumbs (2018)

Rating: 5 out of 5.

Life hasn’t quite turned out the way Abby (Abigail) hoped, with her mum dying from cancer when she was thirteen years old. Suddenly finding herself in the role of substitute mum to her four younger sisters and runs the house whilst her dad works long hours at his garage. Pushing aside her desire for a chance to escape to university she studies at home after work and completes household chores. Finally landing an interview for a Personal Assistant role for Crumb the local biscuit company.

Doug has been left in the lurch by his old PA who has upped and moved to Australia, whilst he has a temp in place, he needs a replacement as soon as possible. That’s when Abby stumbles into his life, three minutes late, falling over her bag, so talkative and the opposite of what he wants in his life. But somehow he opts to hire her and they embark on a path of discovering the real versions of themselves.

Why is Doug so closed off, unable to let anyone close to him? Can Abby ever have a life of her own or will she be looking after her family forever? A laugh out loud journey as they attempt to fight the chemistry that is obviously sparking between them.

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback and Kindle Edition.

Crikey a Bodyguard (2019)

Reach for a Star (2019)

Book Series by Kathryn Freeman

Kathryn Freeman Romcom Collection

Christmas Wishes Series

The Kathryn Freeman Romcom Collection

A book series full of heartwarming, laugh out loud and tear-jerking moments in the Kathryn Freeman Romcom Collection.

Sharing is caring!

Totally Booked UK

Totally Booked UK

Sarah Anguish

📚 Avid Kindle #bookstagram reader 💕 Hopeless romantic in search of a happy ever after

Amazon Associates Programme

TotallyBookedUK is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.co.uk.

Netgalley Reviewer

Professional Reader 100 Book Reviews Reviews Published


Booksprout Top Reviewer