Moose Mountain Men Series {Reading Order – 4 Books} by Marley Michaels

24 September 2022

The Moose Mountain men series is a collection of sweet, flirty, instalove about four big, gruff and tough brothers living their lives on Moose Mountain. The mountain has always provided for these men, and now it’s sending them feisty women to warm up their cold mountain hearts and complete their mountain lives forever. Can we all say, awww.

Bad Boys of Daisy Hills Series {Reading Order – 5 Books} by Kali Hart

10 September 2022

Welcome to Daisy Hills. Where love is waiting around every corner for those who are ready to accept it. This small town has a little bit of something for everyone. Meet the different local bad boys of Daisy Hills series, set in this charming world filled with guaranteed HEAs. All sweet & steamy short instalove romances. Come, stay awhile and make yourself at home.

Guardians Of The North {Reading Order – 6 Books} by Kali Hart

26 August 2022

Meet the J-Squad aka the Guardians of the North. These six Coast Guardsmen formed an unbreakable bond in boot camp. After years of being separated on different assignments around the world, they’re finally back together again in their new post: North Haven, Alaska. They’ve all struck out on love. Until now.

Mountain Men of Caribou Creek Series {Reading Order – 7 Books} by Kali Hart

23 August 2022

Welcome to Caribou Creek, Alaska. A secluded small town living in the heart of the mountains is not for the faint of heart. But to those who call it home, they can’t imagine being anywhere else. Love runs a little deeper in these parts. It must be something in the water because the men who’ve sworn to live solitary lives are unable to resist the women who upend their best-laid plans and capture their hearts.

Hope Ford {In order}

19 August 2022

USA Today Bestselling Author Hope Ford writes short, steamy, sweet romances. She loves tattooed alpha men, instant love stories and ALWAYS happily ever afters. She has over 100 books available to buy on Amazon.