Follow:
Authors

Hannah Orenstein Books {In Order}

Totally Booked Kindle Reading L

Sharing is caring!

AD | Affiliate Links

Hannah Orenstein is the author of Playing with Matches and Love at First Like, as well as the senior dating editor at Elite Daily. Previously, she was a writer and editor at Seventeen.com. She lives in New York.

Standalone Books from Hannah Orenstein

Playing with Matches (2018) by Hannah Orenstein

In the tradition of Good in Bed and The Assistants comes a funny and smart comedy about a young matchmaker balancing her messy personal life and the demands of her eccentric clients.

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback and Kindle Edition.

Love at First Like (2019) by Hannah Orenstein

Rating: 3 out of 5.

What does it take to fake the perfect love life?

Eliza is living her dream of running her own jewellery store with her sister. Managing the Instagram for the store she showcases the items they have mixed in with a slice of her own life. After seeing her on-again/off-again ex gets engaged she consoles herself in the back room with a bottle of whiskey. Taking a snapshot of herself wearing an engagement ring, which instead of saving as a draft is posted publicly.

Overnight her life changes. The stores Instagram is going crazy, they have online orders coming through and everyone wants to know who the lucky guy is. Except there isn’t one. Her friend Carmen arranges for a fun casting call for a potential fake fiancée.

What follows is her attempting to get a new relationship that’s not perfect down the aisle in six months after being offered a free wedding. Can you really fake it until you make it?

I didn’t really click with Eliza or intentions throughout the book. Whilst she was attempting to save her business, I’m not sure that the process worked for me. Little chemistry between the main characters, all a little forced.

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback, Kindle Edition and Audiobook

Head Over Heels (2020) by Hannah Orenstein

The stakes have never been higher – but is it time to take a leap, and tumble into love?

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback, Kindle Edition and Audiobook

Meant to be Mine by Hannah Orenstein

A sweeping love story in the vein of Rebecca Serle and Chloe Benjamin about a woman who knows the date she’ll meet her true love – only he isn’t quite as perfect as she always imagined.

Available to pre-order from Amazon in Paperback, Kindle Edition and Audiobook – due for release on 7th June 2022

Sharing is caring!

Share on
Previous Post Next Post

You may also like