Made Series (3 Books) by Melissa Ellen

Totally Booked Kindle Reading L

Sharing is caring!

AD | Affiliate Links

From the author of the Blackwood Series, comes a romantic suspense spin-off in the Made Series.

Made Series by Melissa Ellen

Honor (Made Book 1)

There are three reasons that will get you killed by the hands of your own family.

Three rules.
They are simple.
Don’t disobey an order.
Don’t betray your family.
And don’t touch a made man’s girl.

For her, I’ll break them all.

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback, Audiobook and Kindle Edition.

Burden (Made Book 2)

One day, the life I lead will get me killed.
It’s my burden to carry.
One I easily accept.
One I never thought twice about until the day I met her.

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback and Kindle Edition.

Salvation (Made Book 3)

Rating: 4 out of 5.

She is the key to my salvation.
The end to my freedom.

Merrick is ruthless, cold, calculating, just how he has been trained to do. Is Ally just another job for him or could she upend his well-ordered world and turn out to be something so much more? Pairing a good girl with a badge and a bad boy who exists only in the shadows together seems like a textbook definition of ‘opposites attract, but there was nothing textbook about this story. Ally is a strong, capable woman with a passion for justice. And Merrick will do whatever it takes to complete his mission.

But what really is his mission? Who hired him? And who was really behind everything that Ally’s been investigating?

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback, Audiobook and Kindle Edition.

Sharing is caring!

Share on
Previous Post Next Post

You may also like