Olivia Hayle Books {In Order}

Totally Booked Kindle Reading K

Olivia Hayle Books {In Order}

Sharing is caring!

AD | Gifted / Affiliate Links

Olivia Hayle loves billionaire heroes despite never having met one in person. Taking matters into her own hands, she creates them on the page instead. Stern, charming, cold or brooding, so far she’s never met a (fictional) billionaire she didn’t like.

A voracious reader of romance, Olivia picked up the pen a few years back and what followed was nothing short of a love affair of her own. Now she spends her days giggling at the steamy banter she’s writing or swooning at their happily-ever-afters.

Smart and sexy romance—those are her lead themes.

Standalone Books from Olivia Hayle

Look But Don’t Touch (2019) by Olivia Hayle

There was one rule. Don’t fall in love with Grant Wood.
This is a full-length, enemies-to-lovers novel with a happily ever after! Guaranteed to give you all the feels. No cheating!

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback and Kindle Edition.

Arrogant Boss (2019) by Olivia Hayle

Rating: 4 out of 5.

“Arrogant Boss“ is a sizzling office romance, starring a billionaire bad boy looking to woo the woman of his dreams, a pint-sized girl with big dreams, and a ton of sexy banter. This is a standalone, no cheating, and HEA-guaranteed!

Whilst leaving a club after celebrating her best friends promotion, Emily falls into the arms of the rich and very handsome Julian Hunt. The spark between them ignites when he picks her up to carry her outside to the valet parking. His arrogance shines through when he accuses her of falling on purpose to get his attention.

As soon as he found out Emily’s name he knew that he would be seeing her again. The following day in fact when her younger brother would be attending an interview at his tech company. With Emily there as support for her autistic brother. During negotiations, Julian offers Emily a job in the press and marketing team. Hating her current job and being near to Turner would ease her worries too. Although dealing with Julian’s arrogant manner would be a possible downside.

As she settles into her role a friendship of sorts develops between Emily and Julian. With him attempting to woo her, she is trying to keep things professional. However, soon she can’t resist his charms but refuses to let them tell anyone about their fling. Whilst being secretive can be fun, Julian has cause to wonder why Emily is holding back.

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback and Kindle Edition.

The Billionaire Scrooge Next Door (2021) by Olivia Hayle

Rating: 4 out of 5.

The Billionaire Scrooge Next Door is a steamy, heartwarming, low-angst Christmas novella about a cynical billionaire and the woman who’s determined he learn to enjoy the holidays. Read with hot cocoa on standby!

Book Series from Olivia Hayle

Brothers of Paradise Series (3 Books) by Olivia Hayle

Join the Brothers of Paradise series from Olivia Hayle highlighting three delicious arrogant alphas. Each book promises you no cheating and a HEA guaranteed. All can be read as complete standalone novels.

  • Rogue – is a beautiful second-chance novel, starring a brooding bad boy looking to win back the girl of his dreams, a feisty heroine with plenty of opinions, and tons of gut-wrenching feels.
  • Ice Cold Boss – is a contemporary romance, featuring a billionaire boss who works too hard and smiles too seldomly, a heroine with ambitions, and feisty banter that manages to melt both of their facades. No cheating and HEA-guaranteed!
  • Red Hot Rebel – is an enemies-to-lovers, slow-burn romance with lots of banter, travel and forced proximity. It is book three in the Brothers of Paradise series but can be read as a complete standalone!

Seattle Billionaires Series (4 Books) by Olivia Hayle

  • Billion Dollar Enemy is a brand-new standalone romance from author Olivia Hayle! Guaranteed to show you a good time, it has her trademark smart heroine and a filthy rich hero who is as charming as he’s infuriating…
  • Billion Dollar Beast is book two of the series SEATTLE BILLIONAIRES, but can be read as a complete standalone! Guaranteed to have you fanning yourself, it includes a fiery heroine and a brooding, dark hero.
  • Billion Dollar Catch is book three of the series SEATTLE BILLIONAIRES, but can be read as a complete standalone! It’s a sweet, steamy romance with a lot of heart, not to mention scenes designed to make your Kindle burn!
  • Billion Dollar Fiancé is book four in the Seattle Billionaires series but can be read as a complete standalone!

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback, Audiobook and Kindle Edition.

New York Billionaires Series (4 Books) by Olivia Hayle

  • Thinking outside the boss – Thinking outside the box resulted in the best night of my life. Until I discover the man I spent it with is my new boss.
  • Saved by the boss – My rule is to never fall in love with a client. His rule? To never fall in love at all.
  • Say yes to the boss – My billionaire boss is the absolute last person I’d marry. Until a deal with the devil forces me down the aisle… ready to say yes to the boss.
  • A ticking time boss – The golden angel who swooped in to save me from a nightmare first date turns out to be a billionaire vulture circling the company I work for.

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback, Audiobook and Kindle Edition.

Sharing is caring!

Totally Booked UK

Totally Booked UK

Sarah Anguish

📚 Avid Kindle #bookstagram reader 💕 Hopeless romantic in search of a happy ever after

Amazon Associates Programme

TotallyBookedUK is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.co.uk.

Netgalley Reviewer

Professional Reader 100 Book Reviews Reviews Published


Booksprout Top Reviewer