Susannah Nix Books {In Order}

Totally Booked Kindle Reading G

Susannah Nix Books {In Order}

Sharing is caring!

AD | Gifted / Affiliate Links

Susannah Nix is an award-winning and USA Today bestselling author who lives in Texas with her husband, two ornery cats, and a flatulent pit bull. When she’s not writing swoony, relatable romances, she enjoys reading, cooking, knitting, and watching British mysteries on TV. She is also a powerlifter who can deadlift as much as Captain America weighs.

Join Susannah’s mailing list for the latest updates and exclusive bonus content:

Standalone Books from Susannah Nix

Maybe This Christmas by Susannah Nix

Maybe This Christmas: A Small Town Second-Chance Holiday Romance (2019)

Two best friends. Ten Christmases. One happy ending.

Every year when Alex comes home for the holidays, fate conspires to reunite the two former lovebirds on Christmas Day. Year after year, through good times and bad, Lucas and Alex meet up, catch up, and reconnect on the anniversary of their first kiss.

Available to buy from Amazon in Kindle Edition.

Book Series from Susannah Nix

Totally Booked Kindle Reading N

Chemistry Lessons Series (6 Books) by Susannah Nix

Six hilariously heartwarming and nerdy romances about smart, relatable, women who work in STEM fields. Laugh, cry, and swoon along with the Chemistry Lessons series as they navigate careers, friendship, and family while falling in love. Each book focuses on a different couple with their own happily ever after and no cliffhangers. The books in this series can be enjoyed in any order.

The Starstruck Series (4 Books) by Susannah Nix

The bright lights and glitter of Hollywood are not all that they appear to be in the Starstruck Series from Susannah Nix. It’s easy to think that everything must just be handed to these Hollywood stars but it’s refreshing to find that they have romance problems just like the rest of us.

Common Threads Series (3 Books) by Susannah Nix

A trio of full-length contemporary romances, each can be read as a standalone in the Common Threads series, Seduction in the City World, Penny Reid Book Universe.

The King Family Series (6 Books) by Susannah Nix

The King Family series is set in the small town of Crowder, Texas, home of the King’s Creamery ice cream company. Each book is a standalone, full-length contemporary romance that follows one of the six King siblings as they find and fight for love.

Sharing is caring!

Totally Booked UK

Totally Booked UK

Sarah Anguish

📚 Avid Kindle #bookstagram reader 💕 Hopeless romantic in search of a happy ever after

Amazon Associates Programme

TotallyBookedUK is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Netgalley Reviewer

Professional Reader 100 Book Reviews Reviews Published


Booksprout Top Reviewer