King Family Series (3 Books) by Susannah Nix

Totally Booked Kindle Reading H

King Family Series (3 Books) by Susannah Nix

Sharing is caring!

AD | Gifted / Affiliate Links

The King Family series is set in the small town of Crowder, Texas, home of the King’s Creamery ice cream company. Each book is a standalone, full-length contemporary romance that follows one of the six King siblings as they find and fight for love.

King Family Series by Susannah Nix

My Cone and Only: A Small Town Brother’s Best Friend Romance (King Family Book 1)

Rating: 4 out of 5.

Wyatt King isn’t looking for love…because he’s already found it.

Whilst Wyatt was always thankful for his friendship with Josh, he was more so after the loss of his mother when he was just nine years old. Despite having a sibling and a host of half-siblings he has felt more at home with Josh’s parents, Aunt Birdie and his younger sister Andie. Having grown up virtually together he has always looked out for Andie. Although since he was seventeen, it hasn’t been the brotherly love that he has felt towards her. But having made a promise to Josh not to hurt his sister he has attempted to keep his feelings at bay.

Andie can always feel when Wyatt is nearby, he’s a flirt and a ladies man – and also her brother’s best friend who only sees her as a surrogate sister. Having loved him from afar for so long she wonders if now is the time to cross the line. Especially when Wyatt comes to her rescue again, this time helping with outstanding home repairs and maintenance on the house she inherited from her grandmother.

Crossing the line and sharing their mutual feelings towards each other they make the most of Wyatt’s extra time spent at the house. Fearing what Josh will say about their relationship Wyatt convinces Andie to keep things secret for the time being. Although this does offer an additional level of risk and fun, Andie doesn’t;t want to hide in the shadows as Wyatt showcases his music. Are they ever able to share their love for each other publicly? Or is Wyatt too worried about breaking his promise to his best friend?

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback, Audiobook and Kindle Edition.

Cream and Punishment: A Small Town Second Chance Romance (King Family Book 2)

She’s not just my ex-girlfriend. She’s my new coworker.

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback, Audiobook and Kindle Edition.

Pint of Contention (King Family Book 3)

Available to pre-order from Amazon in Kindle Edition – due for release on 13th September 2022

Sharing is caring!

Totally Booked UK

Totally Booked UK

Sarah Anguish

📚 Avid Kindle #bookstagram reader 💕 Hopeless romantic in search of a happy ever after

Amazon Associates Programme

TotallyBookedUK is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Netgalley Reviewer

Professional Reader 100 Book Reviews Reviews Published


Booksprout Top Reviewer