Nana Malone Books {In Order}

31 December 2021

Wall Street Journal & USA Today Bestselling author, Nana Malone writes Sexy Feel-Good Romance and loves all things romance and adventure. That love started with tattered romantic suspense she “borrowed” from her cousin. It was a sultry summer afternoon in Ghana, and Nana was a precocious thirteen.

Hear No Evil Series (3 Books) by Nana Malone

27 April 2021

East Hale might be a billionaire and a member of The Elite, but he is done with being a gentleman. With Interpol agent Nyla Kincaid sniffing around The Elite he needs to keep her at arm’s length. Throughout the Hear No Evil trilogy, you’ll see that this is easier said than done.

The Royals United Duet (2 Books) by Nana Malone

30 November 2020

The plan was royally simple…
Go undercover, protect my best friend’s little sister. It should have been the easiest assignment of my life. But Jessa is uncooperative. She’s feisty, mouthy, and stubborn. Oh, and she hates me. Ever since I threw her over my shoulder and carried her out of a bar fight, I’ve been persona non grata.

The Royals Undone Duet (2 Books) by Nana Malone

28 November 2020

Royals Undone a deliciously royal, roommates to lovers romance. He’s a Con Man. A Liar. A Thief. He’s the royal bastard. She’s the rebellious, diplomat’s daughter. When his bother, the king, asks one small favour, can Lucas get it right or with skeletons of his past put everyone he cares about in danger?

The Royals Undercover Duet (2 Books)

26 November 2020

Meet a cocky, billionaire prince that goes undercover in Royals Undercover – Cheeky Royal. He’s a prince with a secret to protect. The last distraction he can afford is his gorgeous as sin new neighbour. His secrets could get them killed, but still, he can’t stay away…