Alexis Winter Books {In Order}

Totally Booked Kindle Reading N

Alexis Winter Books {In Order}

Sharing is caring!

AD | Gifted / Affiliate Links

Alexis Winter is a contemporary romance author who loves to share her stories with the world. Be sure to follow for upcoming steamy releases that feature hot billionaires, cocky alphas, sexy bad boys and the women they love.

When she’s not writing, Alexis likes to spend time hiking the Rocky Mountains in her home of Denver or working on new recipes in her kitchen.

Standalone Books from Alexis Winter

Naughty or Nice (2020) by Alexis Winter

Rating: 5 out of 5.

Dear Santa,
I know I’m supposed to be nice, but this year, I need to be really naughty.
Oh, and I need a BIG favor—Carson Wells, in nothing but a big pretty bow under my Christmas tree.

Felicity has just graduated early and is heading back home for the holidays until she is able to find a job. She’s pleased to hear that the boy next door, Carson, will be returning home for the holidays too. A long-held crush between the two of them, however, their friendship is too precious to cross the line.

Both single, Felicity manages to persuade Carson to one night of fun together after a striptease through their bedroom windows. However, as soon as he has a taste of her he isn’t sure that one night will be enough. Journeying back and forth between memories of their time growing up including missed opportunities and heartache.

A festive filled friends to lovers story that will have you laughing and crying along the way.

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback and Kindle Edition.

A Very Bossy Christmas (2021) by Alexis Winter

Rating: 4 out of 5.

All I want for Christmas this year?
To forget just how good my boss is in the bedroom before my heart starts to get other ideas

Kate is having a particularly bad day with her car breaking down, her boss Damon calling her and chewing her ear off before she can explain why she is running late. Giving her 10 minutes to get into work before she is fired results in a taxi ride using all her available cash and a leaking coffee pot. She faces off with her boss who simply tells her to clean up and get the reports for the meeting. Sneaking out at lunch to get her car to a garage, she finds that it has been towed and needs to be collected by 5pm to get it to the garage before her trip home to Christmas.

Damon fell for Kate approx. 15 minutes into her interview when she called him arrogant. That was three years ago and he has adopted the mean approach to mask his true feelings towards her. Seeing her in the bar after a bad day she is already buzzed when she starts ordering double shots. Finding out just how much he ruined her day and how she is stuck in Chicago for the holidays due to her car problems. Agreeing to take her home he ends up inviting himself to stay – especially when he finds out her potentially cheating ex will be there with his new girlfriend.

A push and pull festive romance with the fake date, getting on an ex as well as discovering more about yourself along the way. But it’s all just a fake holiday fling – right?

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback and Kindle Edition.

Book Series from Alexis Winter

Totally Booked Kindle Reading H

Mountain Ridge Alphas Series (3 Books)

Fans of sexy billionaires who know exactly what they want and white-hot, Kindle melting passion will devour this page-turning Mountain Ridge Alphas delight by Alexis Winter!

Castille Hotel Series (4 Books)

Smouldering best-selling Castille Hotel Series. Each book is a standalone read with no cheating, cliffhangers and of course a HEA.

Make Her Mine Series (5 Books)

It’s time for the Make Her Mine Series from Alexis Winter. If you love steamy secret romances, a touch of honour and a passionate HEA then this is the series for you.

Claimed By Him Boxset (6 Books)

Get lost in the sheets with a sexy bad boy or a naughty billionaire that will have you begging for more with this steamy, six-book Claimed By Him contemporary romance collection by Amazon best-selling Author Alexis Winter!

South Side Boys Series (4 Books)

South Side Boys is a bad boy romantic suspense that will have you on the edge of your seat and fanning yourself from the heat and passion! Get ready for a Kindle Melting happily ever after with no cheating or cliffhangers.

Slade Brothers Series (5 Books)

You won’t want to stop reading once you dive into the best-selling Slade Brothers Series! Full of alpha men, drop-dead delicious heat, and fierce women. Each book can be read as a stand-alone as they are all complete with a happily ever after.

His Every Desire Boxset (4 Books)

From Amazon bestselling author Alexis Winter comes a delicious complete His Every Desire collection so hot you just might melt. This box set introduces you to oh so tempting billionaire bosses, forbidden romances, Vegas weddings, secret babies and so much more!

Love You Forever Series (6 Books)

Join the Love You Forever series following the lives of the young professionals around Chicago. All attempting to navigate the complicated world of relationships, adding an extra level of ‘ARGGH’ when they happen to be your best friend’s brother, your best friend’s BFF or when the timing isn’t quite right.

Grand Lake Colorado Series (4 Books)

Grand Lake Colorado is a never before published collection of small-town romances from best-selling author Alexis Winter. Lose yourself in each emotional, Kindle melting story. Whether you enjoy second chances, single dads, men in uniform or secret, forbidden love stories you’ll enjoy every last word of this complete collection. Each book in this series is a completely standalone story with no cheating, cliff-hangers and as always, a satisfying happily ever after.

Never Too Late Collection (5 Books)

Grab this never before published collection of steamy, second chance romance novellas that will leave you swooning! Each Never Too Late story is complete with a happily ever after.

Men of Rocky Mountain Series (5 Books)

The Men of Rocky Mountain series will have you swooning for these brooding alphas. Each book in this series will have you clutching your heart with off-the-charts heat and all the feels. You might be tempted to slap these frustrating men a few times but you’ll fall in love with each one before it’s over. Each book in this series can be read as a stand-alone.

Four Forces Security Series (4 Books)

The Four Force Security series features four alpha men bonded together through their experience in the Special Forces and their continued determination to serve and protect others through their security firm. These men have ONE thing on their mind, fulfilling their duties as protectors only love keeps getting in the way. Get ready to fall in love with these strong, stoic men as they navigate danger, fierce women and temptation.

A Billionaire Boss Romance (2 Books)

Standby for the Billionaire Boss Romance series from Alexis Winter, featuring full-length standalone romances filled with a lot of steam. Be warned.

Sharing is caring!

Totally Booked UK

Totally Booked UK

Sarah Anguish

📚 Avid Kindle #bookstagram reader 💕 Hopeless romantic in search of a happy ever after

Amazon Associates Programme

TotallyBookedUK is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Netgalley Reviewer

Professional Reader 100 Book Reviews Reviews Published


Booksprout Top Reviewer