Kristen Callihan Books {In Order}

Totally Booked Kindle Reading A

Kristen Callihan Books {In Order}

Sharing is caring!

AD | Gifted / Affiliate Links

Kristen Callihan is an author because there is nothing else she’d rather be. She is a three-time RITA nominee and winner of two RT Reviewer’s Choice awards. Her novels have garnered starred reviews from Publisher’s Weekly and the Library Journal, as well as being awarded top picks by many reviewers.

Standalone Books from Kristen Callihan

Outmatched (2019) by Kristen Callihan

What happens when a boxer finds chemistry with a geek?

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback, Audiobook and Kindle Edition.

Dear Enemy (2020) by Kristen Callihan

A smart, emotional contemporary romance about finding love with the most unlikely of people.

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback, Audiobook and Kindle Edition.

Make It Sweet (2021) by Kristen Callihan

Rating: 4 out of 5.

A charming, emotional romance about redefining dreams and discovering unlikely love along the way.

Emma always dreamt of being an actress and landing a part as a Dark Princess Anya was a dream come true. Until she attended a read-through for the season finale to find that she was being axed. Heading back to her apartment early she finds her NFL football star boyfriend in bed with the young waitress from last night’s dinner. Needing to get away from things she turns to her grandmother who arranges for her to stay with a friend on an estate outside of LA.

Lucian is still adjusting to life away from the NHL after one too many concussions. Needing to recuperate he is helping his grandmother update her estate whilst he thinks about what to do next with his life. His grandmother being someone you can’t say no to, he ends up picking Emma up from the airport, however, they have a somewhat fraught first meeting.

Both hiding from the world, they seem to push each other’s buttons and not in a good way. However, they finally manage to form a friendship with Emma discovering Lucian’s hidden baking talent. Something that comes to the rescue at a wedding, they attend together. Where they explore their growing attraction to each other. But the road ahead of them isn’t plain sailing, can they make this work beyond their time in hiding?

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback, Audiobook and Kindle Edition.

Book Series from Kristen Callihan

Totally Booked Kindle Reading B

Darkest London Series (7 Books) by Kristen Callihan

For fans of Diana Gabaldon, Amanda Quick and Nalini Singh comes the Darkest London series. In Victorian London, magic lurks in every shadowy corner . . .

Game On Series (4 Books) by Kristen Callihan

The rules: no kissing on the mouth, no staying the night, no telling anyone, and above all… No falling in love. All’s fair in love and football… Game on.

VIP Series (4 Books) by Kristen Callihan

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback, Audiobook and Kindle Edition.

Sharing is caring!

Totally Booked UK

Totally Booked UK

Sarah Anguish

📚 Avid Kindle #bookstagram reader 💕 Hopeless romantic in search of a happy ever after

Amazon Associates Programme

TotallyBookedUK is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Netgalley Reviewer

Professional Reader 100 Book Reviews Reviews Published


Booksprout Top Reviewer