The Regency Vows Series (3 Books) by Martha Waters

Totally Booked Kindle Reading J

Sharing is caring!

AD | Gifted / Affiliate Links

The fresh and hilarious Regency Vows historical rom-com series features an estranged husband and wife in Regency England feign accidents and illness in an attempt to gain attention—and maybe just win each other back in the process.

The Regency Vows Series by Martha Waters

To Have and to Hoax (Regency Vows Book 1) by Martha Waters

The course of true love – or irritation – never did run smooth.

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback, Audiobook and Kindle Edition.

To Love and to Loathe (The Regency Vows Book 2) by Martha Waters

Rating: 3 out of 5.

The only thing they can agree on is that the winner takes all

Widowed Diana, the Lady Templeton, finds herself in need of a change, she strikes a wager with Jeremy (Marquess of Willingham) that he’ll be married within the year. With Jeremy suggesting something completely different for his side of the deal, a friends-with-benefits situation! Lasting the duration of a house party he is hosting at one of his many estates. Diana really doesn’t want to lose the wager, she agrees to the arrangement. Unbeknownst to the two of them, their connection is far stronger than the measly wager that threatens to drive a wedge between them. One for fans of Bridgerton and period dramas.

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback, Audiobook and Kindle Edition.

To Marry and to Meddle (Regency Vows Book 3) by Martha Waters

Available to pre-order from Amazon in Paperback and Kindle Edition – due for release 5th April 2022

Sharing is caring!

Share on
Previous Post Next Post

You may also like