Midnight Dynasty World {Reading Order}

24 April 2023

Whilst each of the series’ within the Midnight Dynasty World can be read as a standalone, like any long-running series it is always best to indulge in the wider collection. Take a look at the suggested Midnight Dynasty World reading order.

Gods Among Men Series (3 Books) by Alta Hensley

4 April 2023

Are you ready to discover the Gods Among Men series from USA Today Bestselling Author Alta Hensley? Buckle in as you are about to spend some time just outside Seattle on a hidden away island that houses Olympus Manor, home to the Godwin family – and they have a lot of secrets!

The Carpino Series {5 Books} by Brynne Asher

8 March 2023

Meet the Carpino family from USA Today’s Bestselling Author Brynne Asher. They are fiercely protective of each other, always ready to lend a helping hand or fight for their family members. Take a look at their paths to discovering love, finding a way to navigate the pitfalls that they face and whether they are meant to be together or walk away.