Amazon Associates Programme

TotallyBookedUK is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to


Professional Reader 100 Book Reviews Reviews Published


Top Reviewer

Author Laura Barnard Books In Order: Ultimate Book List

29 June 2024

Amazon Bestselling Author Laura Barnard writes British quirky laugh out loud romantic comedy. She lives in Hertfordshire, UK, with her husband and daughter. In her spare time, she enjoys drinking her body weight in tea, cuddling dogs, matchmaking her friends (very successfully), binging True Crime, indulging in the power nap and reading past her bedtime.

Bachelorettes Of Blackbear Bluff Series by Lilah Hart (7 Books)

27 June 2024

The Bachelorettes of Blackbear Bluff series by Lilah features short and steamy instalove novellas, including virgin heroines, alpha heroes. A snowstorm blows through Blackbear Bluff as guests are arriving for a wedding. For six bachelorettes, the weekend will bring new experiences and plenty of happily ever afters.

Bachelors Of Blackbear Bluff Series by Lilah Hart (7 Books)

27 June 2024

The Bachelors of Blackbear Bluff series by Lilah Hart features seven age gap romances featuring short, steamy instalove mountain men novellas. The mountain town of Blackbear Bluff is packed with gorgeous bachelors but very few eligible women. A matchmaker sets her sights on the town…and one by one, finds love for some of them.

Valentino Heirs Series by Kylie Kent (3 Books)

26 June 2024

The Valentino Heirs series by Kylie Kent features the third generation of the Valentino family. A collection of Valentino Heirs Novella stories shows the youngest generation getting their happily ever after – well, after a few roadblocks in their paths.

The Windsors Book Series by Catharina Maura: 6 Books Reading Order

25 June 2024

The Windsors series from Catharina Maura follows the six Windsor siblings as they navigate the arranged marriages that their grandmother has set up for them. Each story is a standalone novel and can be read out of order, although, like always a series is best enjoyed in publishing order so that you don’t gain any spoilers and can follow any inside jokes.