Lilian Monroe Books {In Order}

Totally Booked Kindle Reading I

Lilian Monroe Books {In Order}

Sharing is caring!

AD | Affiliate Links

Lilian Monroe loves everything from bad boys to billionaires. Her books are packed with sizzling-hot heat, action, suspense, and everything from second chances to single dads. She hates cheating and loves a good happily ever after (and rippling abs).

Don’t forget to check out Lilian Monroe’s site to download additional bonus content for the series.

Standalone Books from Lilian Monroe

Second Chance: A Rockstar Romance (Dec 2017) by Lilian Monroe

Second Chance: Love in North Korea is a steamy rockstar romance with bonus content included! HEA guaranteed, no cliffhangers, and no cheating!

Available to buy from Amazon in Kindle Edition.

The Cause: An Irish Time Travel Romance (Jun 2018) by Lilian Monroe

If you enjoy action-packed time travel romance, high-heat and high-stakes storylines, you’ll love The Cause. Embark on the journey of a lifetime (or two) and grab your copy of The Cause today.

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback and Kindle Edition.

Book Series by Lilian Monroe

Totally Booked Kindle Reading M

Doctor’s Orders Series (3 Books)

If you like panty-melting heat, heart-thumping romance, and a guaranteed happily-ever-after, then buy Doctor’s Orders Series today!

Clarke Brothers Series (3 Books)

A small-town romance series featuring the Clake Brothers from Lilian Monroe. Standby for enemies to lovers, second chances and secrets to be unveiled.

Mr Right Series (3 Books)

The Mr Right Series features three scorching-hot football (NFL) romances – Fake engagement has never been this good. Follow the lives of Max, Jesse and Andrew as they navigate family politics, the press and the ladies in their lives.

Knocked Up / Unexpected Series (4 Books)

The Knocked Up series by Lilian Monroe is a set of four steamy secret baby romances. Lock the door and grab a cold drink, because this one’s about to get hot!

Love/Hate Series (3 Books)

There is a fine line between love and hate, something you’ll discover within the Love/Hate series from Lilian Monroe.

The Protector Series (3 Books)

A steamy, action-packed military romance The Protector series.  If you like growly, possessive heroes who will do anything for their woman, you’ll love these page-turners.  Get it now!

Royally Unexpected Series (9 Books)

The contemporary, sexy retelling of classic fairy tales with the added twist of royally unexpected pregnancies. Following the stories of six ladies and the Princes that cross their paths.

We Shouldn’t Series (4 Books)

Falling in love can be tricky at the best of times, however, there are people that you shouldn’t fall in love with – your best friend’s sister. Follow the lives of four friends in Woodvale as they navigate their feelings for their friend’s sisters. The We Shouldn’t Series from Lilian Monroe…

Heart’s Cove Hotties Series (7 Books)

Hilarious, hot, and seriously refreshing. Dirty Little Midlife Crisis series is the collection book you didn’t know you needed. Who said your forties were boring?

Manhattan Billionaires (3 Books)

Are you ready to spend some time with the Manhattan Billionaires? These alpha males are used to getting almost everything their own way and know exactly how they want things done. What happens when some unexpected women come into their lives?

Sharing is caring!

Totally Booked UK

Totally Booked UK

Sarah Anguish

📚 Avid Kindle #bookstagram reader 💕 Hopeless romantic in search of a happy ever after

Amazon Associates Programme

TotallyBookedUK is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Netgalley Reviewer

Professional Reader 100 Book Reviews Reviews Published


Booksprout Top Reviewer