Amazon Associates Programme

TotallyBookedUK is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to


Professional Reader 100 Book Reviews Reviews Published


Top Reviewer

Merge Series Second Generation by Kylie Kent (4 Books)

28 June 2024

The Merge Series Second Generation series by Kylie Kent follows the lives and loves of the children from the Merge Series – Ash, Lily, Hope & Ava Williamson. This is the merge second generation series by Kylie Kent; however, you do not need to read the first generation to enjoy these books.

Bachelors Of Blackbear Bluff Series by Lilah Hart (7 Books)

27 June 2024

The Bachelors of Blackbear Bluff series by Lilah Hart features seven age gap romances featuring short, steamy instalove mountain men novellas. The mountain town of Blackbear Bluff is packed with gorgeous bachelors but very few eligible women. A matchmaker sets her sights on the town…and one by one, finds love for some of them.

Bachelorettes Of Blackbear Bluff Series by Lilah Hart (7 Books)

27 June 2024

The Bachelorettes of Blackbear Bluff series by Lilah features short and steamy instalove novellas, including virgin heroines, alpha heroes. A snowstorm blows through Blackbear Bluff as guests are arriving for a wedding. For six bachelorettes, the weekend will bring new experiences and plenty of happily ever afters.

Valentino Heirs Series by Kylie Kent (3 Books)

26 June 2024

The Valentino Heirs series by Kylie Kent features the third generation of the Valentino family. A collection of Valentino Heirs Novella stories shows the youngest generation getting their happily ever after – well, after a few roadblocks in their paths.

The Windsors Book Series by Catharina Maura: 6 Books Reading Order

25 June 2024

The Windsors series from Catharina Maura follows the six Windsor siblings as they navigate the arranged marriages that their grandmother has set up for them. Each story is a standalone novel and can be read out of order, although, like always a series is best enjoyed in publishing order so that you don’t gain any spoilers and can follow any inside jokes.

The Five Kings Series by Stella Andrews (7 Books)

22 June 2024

The Five Kings is the explosive new series by Stella Andrews. Five powerful men who belong to an exclusive club where membership requires you to leave your soul at the door. Someone is out to bring them down, and each book tells their story and the women that break them.

The Romanos Series By Stella Andrews (3 Books)

20 June 2024

Join The Romanos, a quartet of brothers in these dark & twisted mafia romances that will blow your mind. This series is a wild ride that’s not for the faint-hearted and some scenes may upset readers. Each book is standalone with no cliff-hanger and no other purchase required – but always good to read the series as a whole in order.