Midnight Dynasty World {Reading Order}

24 April 2023

Whilst each of the series’ within the Midnight Dynasty World can be read as a standalone, like any long-running series it is always best to indulge in the wider collection. Take a look at the suggested Midnight Dynasty World reading order.

The Five Points’ Mob Collection (10 Books) by Serena Akeroyd

19 March 2023

Step inside Hells Kitchen, New York and spend some time with the Five Points’ Mob collection. Following the Irish mafia, O’Donnelly family you’ll be treated to some alpha males who have seen their fair share of darkness in their lives but can the women who enter their lives provide them with some light?

The Ortega Mafia (3 Books) by Stella Andrews

12 March 2023

When Giovanni Ortega was murdered he left three sons to inherit the family Ortega Mafia business.
He also left a widow who isn’t about to let that happen.
Revenge, domination, control, and power.
Love doesn’t come into it when you are fighting a war and sometimes the best weapons are the most unexpected.