Heart of a Wounded Hero Series (63 Books)

30 July 2022

The Heart of a Wounded Hero series was created to pay tribute to and raise awareness of our wounded heroes. Each of the over eighty authors involved has contributed time, money, and stories to the cause. These love stories are inspiring and uplifting, showing the sacrifice of our veterans but also giving them the happily ever after they deserve.

The Twisted Reapers MC Series (7 Books) by Stella Andrews

11 June 2022

Behind the steel doors of the Twisted Reapers MC, they are the bikers to the outside world har nobody wants to know. Ex-Navy SEALs for the most part and other military personnel. They do the government’s dirty work and operate outside of the law and rid the country of those it can’t deal with legally.

The Five Kings Series (7 Books) by Stella Andrews

17 October 2021

The Five Kings is the explosive new series by Stella Andrews. Five powerful men who belong to an exclusive club where membership requires you to leave your soul at the door. Someone is out to bring them down, and each book tells their story and the women that break them.

Stella Andrews Books {In Order}

6 October 2021

Stella Andrews loves to write stories where the men are hot and sexy and the women strong and beautiful. Enjoying the freedom of a filthy mouth in fiction where she is prim and proper with her family in real life. These books are her guilty secret. Let’s just keep it between ourselves.

The Romanos Series (3 Books) by Stella Andrews

5 October 2021

Join The Romanos, a quartet of brothers in these dark & twisted mafia romances that will blow your mind. This series is a wild ride that’s not for the faint-hearted and some scenes may upset readers. Each book is standalone with no cliff-hanger and no other purchase required – but always good to read the series as a whole in order.

Beauty Series (3 Books) by Stella Andrews

2 October 2021

The Beauty Series by Stella Andrews features three dark tales of love, lust and twisted happy ever afters. Full of heat and no holding back. Fast-paced and thrilling, delving into a world where the shadows claim your soul. One wild ride with a HEA guaranteed. Lock the door and put your feet up – you’re going nowhere.