Pretend Ever After: Reading Order – 4 Books by Skye Warren

Totally Booked Kindle Reading L

Pretend Ever After: Reading Order – 4 Books by Skye Warren

Sharing is caring!

AD | Affiliate Links

Finn Hughes knows about secrets. His family is as wealthy as the Rockefellers. And as powerful as the Kennedys. He runs a billion-dollar corporation. No one knows that he has a ticking time clock on his ability to lead.

Eva Morelli is the oldest daughter. The responsible one. The caring one. The one who doesn’t have time for her own interests.

The Hughes Series by Skye Warren

Damage Control (The Hughes Series Prequel) by Skye Warren

Rating: 5 out of 5.

This was published in the Meet Me Under the Mistletoe anthology under the title HALLELUJAH. They are mostly the same, so no need to click again if you’ve already read it.

Eva Morelli is the good girl. Billionaire playboy Finn Hughes is nothing but trouble. But when things go wrong at Eva’s family gala, he’s the one who comes to her rescue.

It’s time for the annual Christmas party/gala at the Morelli mansion, Eva once again helps to ensure that everything looks beautiful and goes smoothly. Which is how she finds herself in the kitchen fixing two thousand mince pies that the caterer got wrong and her mom wants to be fixed. Leading to a surprise visit from Finn Hughes who attempts to charm Eva but she tries to hold herself back from getting involved with another Constantine.

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback Edition or free on Kindle.

One for the Money (The Hughes Series Book 1) by Skye Warren

A fake relationship is the answer to both their problems.
It will keep the swarming society mothers from throwing their daughters at him.
And it will keep Eva’s mother from bothering her about marriage.

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback and Kindle Edition.

Two for the Show (The Hughes Series Book 2) by Skye Warren

Pregnant. Alone. And heartbroken.
The only thing Eva Morelli knows for sure is that she wants this baby.
She learned how to depend only on herself a long time ago.

Available to pre-order from Amazon in Kindle Edition – due to be released on 16th August 2022.

Sharing is caring!

Totally Booked UK

Totally Booked UK

Sarah Anguish

📚 Avid Kindle #bookstagram reader 💕 Hopeless romantic in search of a happy ever after

Amazon Associates Programme

TotallyBookedUK is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Netgalley Reviewer

Professional Reader 100 Book Reviews Reviews Published


Booksprout Top Reviewer