Skyscraper Cinderella Trilogy (3 Books) by K Webster

Totally Booked Kindle Reading C

Skyscraper Cinderella Trilogy (3 Books) by K Webster

Sharing is caring!

AD | Gifted / Affiliate Links

Join Ashley and Winston in the Skyscraper Cinderella trilogy. Based on the fairy tale you know and love… With a scorching hot modern-day twist! Advance warning, since you start reading it will be hard to stop until you know how it ends.

“Brilliant storytelling packed with a powerful emotional punch, it’s been years since I’ve been so invested in a book.” – #1 New York Times bestselling author Rachel Van Dyken

Part of the Dangerous Press book series of the modern-day adaptations of fairy tale classics.

Skyscraper Cinderella Book Series by K Webster

Stroke of Midnight (Skyscraper Cinderella #1)

Rating: 5 out of 5.

Winston likes being in charge of every aspect of his life. Finding that the new maid at his office has been hanging out eating sweets in his office has him looking to confront her and show her who is the boss.

Ashley’s life has turned upside down since her mother died and her father all but drained her college fund to splash the cash on his new wife. If that wasn’t bad enough she has three stepbrothers (triplets) to contend with, who are somewhat possessive of her and not in a good way. Taking a job cleaning in the evenings to help pay her tuition fees as she doesn’t want to ask her stepmother for help.

Meeting each other in Winston’s office, he is captivated by the young Ash in his office. Making her a deal she’s not in a position to refuse. He begins paying her for acts, photos and events, stepping into the role of his housemaid and personal assistant. Although she feels uneasy about taking the money for his tasks, it is at least easing her worries about how to pay for college. Her stepbrothers are not happy about her job/relationship with Winston and make their feelings known to Ash just before she is due to attend Winston’s birthday ball.

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback and Kindle Edition.

Prince Charming (Skyscraper Cinderella #2)

Rating: 5 out of 5.

It’s time to pick up the dark and twisted version of Cinderella for the second novel in the series. Featuring Ash and Winston, but unlike the traditional story, Winston betrays himself as more of a villain than Prince Charming. Stepping straight into the action Ash attempts to pick up the pieces after her stepbrothers wreck her plans for attending Winston’s birthday bash.

Introducing the other members of the Constantine family, each with their own personality and place in the family dynamics. As Winston and Ash continue their maid/assistant/relationship they are plagued by outside interference, from the Terror Triplets, Morelli’s and Winston’s best friend Nate. Even his mother attempts to make Ash realise that she is nothing but a phase in her son’s life and he’ll soon get bored.

Winston struggles to understand the power and effect that Ash has on him. feeling very protective of her he attempts to ease things in her life. Not always gaining the reaction from her he anticipated. But somehow they spark off each other and leads to some fantastic chemistry, dry wit and flirting.

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback and Kindle Edition.

The Glass Slipper (Skyscraper Cinderella #3)

Rating: 5 out of 5.

After hiding the truth of who was her stalker was from Winston, he is understandably furious when he discovers it was one of his arch enemies. Leaving Ash and their bird Shrimp relegated to the whore apartment. Whilst Ash had hoped that she could prevent the photos and videos of her and Winston’s interesting sex life out of the media. It appears that she hurt Win for no reason when the footage is released anyway.

Attempting to make the scandal go away whilst getting his building back from Morelli due to breach of contract. He’s keeping an eye on Ash who is trying not to let this all get to her but meeting an ex has Winston’s jealous side coming out. Especially when one of the terror triplets contacts him and threatens Ash. But he has things he must attend to and needs those around him to keep an eye on Ash.

Discovering truth and lies from the past leads Winston and Ash to realise that it’s not just one person who has been causing havoc in their lives. With friendships and even relatives loyalty called into question – who can they trust? And who has been playing them all along?

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback and Kindle Edition.

If you enjoyed the sound of this book series, be sure to check out the Beauty and the Beast trilogy featuring Winston’s younger sister Elaine.

Sharing is caring!

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Totally Booked UK

Totally Booked UK

Sarah Anguish

📚 Avid Kindle #bookstagram reader 💕 Hopeless romantic in search of a happy ever after

Amazon Associates Programme

TotallyBookedUK is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Netgalley Reviewer

Professional Reader 100 Book Reviews Reviews Published


Booksprout Top Reviewer