Follow:
Books

Love Unexpectedly Series (4 Books) by Lauren Layne

Totally Booked Kindle Reading N

Sharing is caring!

Can a guy and a girl really be ‘just friends’? Blurred Lines is the sexy take on this timeless question in the Love Unexpectedly series, from Lauren Layne, author of bestselling Sex, Love & Stiletto, Oxford and Wedding Belles romantic comedy series. Perfect for fans of Jessica Lemmon, Lauren Blakely and Emma Chase.

Love Unexpectedly Series by Lauren Layne

Blurred Lines (Love Unexpectedly Book 1)

Can a guy and a girl really be ‘just friends’?

Available to buy from Amazon in Kindle Edition.

Good Girl (Love Unexpectedly Book 2)

Country music’s favourite good girl hides away from the world and finds herself bunking with a guy who makes her want to be a little bad

Available to buy from Amazon in Kindle Edition.

Love Story (Love Unexpectedly Book 3)

Over the course of one wild road trip, feuding childhood sweethearts get a second chance at love

Available to buy from Amazon in Kindle Edition.

Walk of shame (Love Unexpectedly Book 4)

Rating: 5 out of 5.

It’s 5am
Her night is ending
his day is beginning
Sparks fly when they meet…

Life couldn’t be more different for two residents in the same apartment building. Whilst 5 am signals the time of day for Georgie to return home after a night of fun and partying. It is the same time of day that Andrew is starting his day, heading out to the gym before work.

Their paths cross each morning and Georgie attempts to tease him in order to add a little sparkle into her otherwise lonely life. Although Andrew finds her gorgeous, she represents everything he despises in life. However, an impromptu kiss caught on camera has everyone asking whether they are really a couple.

Underneath all their banter can they discover the realness that they are looking for in their lives?

Available to buy from Amazon in Kindle Edition and Audiobook

Sharing is caring!

Share on
Previous Post Next Post

You may also like