Author Jenny Bayliss Books In Order: Full Book List

8 January 2024

In this guide, we’ll take you through Jenny Bayliss’s literary journey, providing a comprehensive list of books in order of publication. Whether you’re a dedicated fan eager to revisit her earlier works or a newcomer looking to embark on a literary adventure after reading similar books from other authors, this chronological compilation will serve as your roadmap through the enchanting realms Bayliss has masterfully created.

The Windsors Book Series by Catharina Maura: 6 Books Reading Order

3 January 2024

The Windsors series from Catharina Maura follows the six Windsor siblings as they navigate the arranged marriages that their grandmother has set up for them. Each story is a standalone novel and can be read out of order, although, like always a series is best enjoyed in publishing order so that you don’t gain any spoilers and can follow any inside jokes.

Author Paige Toon Books In Order: Full Series List

20 November 2023

Paige Toon is the 1.5 million bestselling author of fourteen women’s fiction novels, three books for young adults and three short story ebook sequels. She writes contemporary love stories about relatable characters in often extraordinary circumstances and is one of the highest-rated romance authors on Goodreads.

Author Sophie Kinsella Books In Order: Full Series List

13 November 2023

Sophie Kinsella is a writer and former financial journalist. She is the number one bestselling author and lives in the UK with her husband and family. She is also the author of the children’s series Mummy Fairy and Me / Fairy Mom and Me, and several bestselling novels under the name of Madeleine Wickham. Visit her website at