Follow:
Authors

Monica Murphy Books {In Order}

Totally Booked Kindle Reading L

Sharing is caring!

AD | Gifted / Affiliate

Monica Murphy is a New York Times, USA Today and international bestselling author. She writes new adult, young adult and contemporary romance.

She is a wife and a mother of three who lives in central California on fourteen acres in the middle of nowhere, along with their four cats and one crazy dog. She’s a firm believer in happy endings, though she will admit to sometimes putting her characters through tough, angst-filled moments before they finally get that hard-won HEA.

Monica is also known as USA Today bestselling romance author Karen Erickson

Breaking All The Rules (2011) by Monica Murphy

Standalone Books from Monica Murphy

Breaking All The Rules (2011) by Monica Murphy

Standalone Sports Romance

Stephanie Shaw is beyond desperate to write her own column at San Francisco’s City magazine. Researching the hottest sexual fantasies of the young and single in the city sounds perfect. But she has one HUGE problem: she has no one to put her extensive research to the test.

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback and Kindle Edition.

Book Series from Monica Murphy

Totally Booked Kindle Reading N

Billionaire Bachelors Club series (3 Books) by Monica Murphy

New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy launches her sexy Billionaire Bachelors Club series with a lavish bet, a night of carnal desires, and a forever that never seemed possible.

One Week Girlfriend (4 Books) by Monica Murphy

If you love Jessica Sorensen, Abbi Glines or Jamie McGuire’s Beautiful Disaster, you’ll love New York Times bestseller Monica Murphy, who took the New Adult genre by storm with the deeply emotional, completely addicting story of Drew and Fable, beginning with One Week Girlfriend.

The Fowler Sisters (3 Books) by Monica Murphy

Monica Murphy, the New York Times bestselling author of One Week Girlfriend, begins a sexy contemporary romance series – perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase – that introduces three Fowler sisters born to wealth, raised to succeed, ready to love, destined to make waves. One stolen moment, a kiss, a touch . . . and she’s hooked.

The Rules Series (4 Books) by Monica Murphy

Are you ready to get your game on and check out The Rules series from Monica Murphy?

Reverie (2 Books) by Monica Murphy

The first in a stunning New Adult duet from Monica Murphy, the New York Times bestselling author of One Week Girlfriend, that fans of Nicholas Sparks, Natasha Boyd and Abbi Glines will fall for. Emotionally rich and breathtakingly romantic, HIS REVERIE will rock you to your core.

Never (2 Books) by Monica Murphy

Perfect for readers of Colleen Hoover, Jay Crownover, and K. A. Tucker, the first novel in this darkly sexy New Adult contemporary series from New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy kicks off an emotionally powerful two-part tale of forbidden love.

Endless Summer (3 books) by Sarah Nicolas, Monica Murphy, Dawn Klehr

This Entangled Teen Crush book series contains references to drinking, sexual situations, adult language, and an intense bad boy hero who will melt your heart.

Forever Yours (2 Books) by Monica Murphy

From New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy comes a standalone novel about first love and second chances

Dating Series (7 Books) by Monica Murphy

The Dating series are standalone romances with interconnecting characters. Each novel completely stands alone (no cliffhangers!) and can be read in any order, but you’ll enjoy reading them as a series!

The Callahans (7 Books) by Monica Murphy

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback, Audiobook and Kindle Edition.

Friends (3 Books) by Monica Murphy

New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy weaves a tale of friendship, first love and betrayal…

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback, Audiobook and Kindle Edition.

College Years (4 Books) by Monica Murphy

Available to buy from Amazon in Paperback and Kindle Edition.

The Lancaster Family Series (4 Books) by Monica Murphy

Are you ready to spend some time with the Lancaster family? Join the Lancaster siblings as they navigate workplace romances, dark and twisted bully romances and arranged marriages.

Book Anthologies featuring Monica Murphy

Totally Booked 'Tis the Season for Romance

Premiere: A Romance Writers of America® Collection

From Romance Writers of America® comes a never-before-published collection of tales that showcases the breadth and complexity of the world’s most popular genre of fiction!

From the first love of Young Adult romance to tales of second chances, LGBT romance to the realms of the supernatural, contemporary to historical, suspense to inspirational, the genre of romance has a story for every reader and this blockbuster inaugural collection from Romance Writers of America showcases it all!

A Forever Yours/Big Sky Novella – Kristen Proby Crossover Collection

The Kristen Proby Crossover Collection features a new novel by Kristen Proby and six by some of her favorite writers:

  • Kristen Proby – Soaring with Fallon
  • Sawyer Bennett – Wicked Force
  • KL Grayson – Crazy Imperfect Love
  • Laura Kaye – Worth Fighting For
  • Monica Murphy – Nothing Without You
  • Rachel Van Dyken – All Stars Fall
  • Samantha Young – Hold On

‘Tis the Season for Romance Anthology

‘Tis the season for romance in this never before released anthology of novellas. Features nine of the top New York Times and USA Today Bestselling authors.

Sharing is caring!

Share on
Previous Post Next Post

You may also like