The Prescotts Series (6 Books) by Tara Wyatt

13 December 2022

Meet The Prescotts, four brothers who whilst having good looks and wealth, they are each dealing with a host of personal issues. Some stem from their dysfunctional childhood, whilst others are of their own making. But can they overcome these issues, understand what is right in front of their eyes and grab hold with both hands – before it is too late?

Make Me Series (Reading Order – 3 Books) by Kennedy Fox

13 June 2022

The Make Me Series from Kennedy Fox features three enemies-to-lovers stories. From a summer time fling, a road trip romance to a small town cowboy romance, you’ll love the banter between these couples. Each book can be read a standalone, but always suggested to read in order for the best reading exprience.

Starstruck Series (4 Books) by Susannah Nix

26 May 2022

The bright lights and glitter of Hollywood are not all that they appear to be in the Starstruck Series from Susannah Nix. It’s easy to think that everything must just be handed to these Hollywood stars but it’s refreshing to find that they have romance problems just like the rest of us.